Presskontakt

VD/Koncernchef Moment Group
Pelle Mattisson, 0705-80 06 57 alt. pelle.mattisson@momentgroup.com

CFO Moment Group
Josefin Dalum, 0703-94 80 92, alt. josefin.dalum@momentgroup.com

Presskontakt – kommunikationschef/IR Moment Group
Ia Lindahl Idborg, 0701-81 59 71 alt. ia.lindahl@momentgroup.com


Affärsområde Event 

Conny Lingmerth, VD Hansen, 0701-87 87 50 alt. conny.lingmerth@hansen.se
Andy Pimmeshofer, VD Minnesota Communication, 0733-22 43 88 alt andy.pimmeshofer@minnesota.se

Affärsområde Live Entertainment
Janne Andersson, Affärsområdeschef Live Entertainment/VD 2Entertain 0705-51 70 30 alt. janne.andersson@2entertain.com

Affärsområde Venues 
Eva Persson, Affärsområdeschef Venues/VD Wallmans Group, 0734-60 62 60 alt. eva.persson@wallmansgroup.com

 

Prenumerera på våra releaser

Se våra pressbilder

Pressmeddelanden

Följ oss på Cision

Äldre pressmeddelanden